Resources

Offices

The administrative department for the School of Architecture and Planning is situated in room 001 on the ground floor of A-block. Please alert the listing editor via the Request a Change link if you notice any data in need of updating.

Please alert the editor via info@ansaluniversity.edu.in if you notice any data amiss or in need of updating.

 

Contacts
Emergency Info+91.124.4750400/ 501

AU Medical+91.124.4750400 / 501

AU Facilities+91.124.4750400 / 501

Facilities
Campus Development Arpit Jain arpitjain@sushantschool.org
Facilities & Infrastructure Arpit Jain /Prof Sweety Shankar sshanker@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Construction Workshops & Labs Dr Tejwant Brar tejwantbrar@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Library & JStor Niraja Adloori nirajaadloori@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Laser cutter, 3D printer, scanner Sanjay Sharma sanjay.sharma@sushantschool.org
Computer Labs Manoj Semwal manojsemwal@ansaluniversity.edu.in

 

Admin Support
Faculty & Alumni Ramesh Yadav ramesh.yadav@sushantschool.org
Students Poonam Saxena poonamsaxena@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Dean/AU issues Shubhankar Thakur shubhankarthakur@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Estate Manager Jagdish Mishra jagdish.misra@sushantschool.org
Library Vijay Singh, Badri Vishal vijaylibrary1980@gmail.com
Workshop Sanjay Kumar, Rishi Pal sanjaykumar@ansaluniversity.edu.in
Ansal University